sing mankato top logo


Mankato Riverblender
Upcoming Events

page separator graphic

Schedule

page separator graphic

Learn to Sing Flyer
Tuesday, May 22 – 6:30 p.m. – First Learn to Sing rehearsal

Tuesday, May 29 – 7:00 p.m. – Moondogs-- National Anthem

Sunday, June 3 – Mankato Church Singouts

Friday, June 8 – 7:00p.m.. – Moondogs/Thunder Bay – Canadian & U.S National Anthems

Monday, June 9 at 4 PM – Mapleton Parade

Sunday, June 24 – St. Peter Church Singouts
Sunday, June 24 at noon – Henderson Parade

Wednesday, June 27 – Learn to Sing/Patriotic concert – St. Peter High School

Thursday, June 28 – Learn to Sing/Patriotic concert – Mankato – Christ the King Lutheran

Sunday, July 1 – 2:00 p.m. – St. Peter Veterans Memorial dedication – patriotic

Wednesday, July 4 at 10 AM – St. Peter Parade

Saturday, July 14 – Blue Earth Parade (not confirmed yet)

Sunday, July 22 – Mapleton Church Singouts

Sunday, August 5 at 1 PM – Le Sueur Parade

Sunday, August 12 – Lake Crystal/North Mankato Churches

Saturday, August 18 at 5 PM – Wells (not confirmed yet)   

Saturday, August 25, at 8 PM – Show at Tyler, MN

October 26 – 28 – Fall District Contest and Convention – Rochester  



 

 

 

 

 
mankato MN family entertainment Mankato Riverblenders Home page button
mankato MN family entertainment upcoming events button
mankato MN family entertainment history button
mankato MN family entertainment bookings button
mankato MN family entertainment quartets button
mankato MN family entertainment photo gallery button
mankato MN family entertainment links button
mankato MN family entertainment join us button
Barbershop Harmony Society logo
mankato MN family entertainment members only button
Copyright 2006-present